The Committee of Ton Duc Thang University Scientific Prize 2019

The Chair of the Committee


Prof. Tuan V. Nguyen

  • Distinguished Professor, Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
  • Principal Fellow and Head, Laboratory of Genetics of Osteoporosis, Garvan Institute of Medical Research, Sydney, Australia
  • Professor of Medicine, UNSW Medicine, UNSW, Australia
  • Professor of Predictive Medicine, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  • Adjunct Professor of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Medicine Sydney, University of Notre Dame, Australia

The members of the Committee


Professor Martin Hayden

  • School of Education, Southern Cross University, Australia
Professor Thuc Quyen Nguyen

Professor Thuc-Quyen Nguyen

  • Director of Center for Polymers and Organic Solids,
  • University of California Santa Barbara, USA
Professor Philippe Derreumaux

Professor Philippe Derreumaux

  • Head of Laboratory of Theoretical Chemistry, Ton Duc Thang University, Viet Nam
  • University Denis Diderot - Paris 7, Sorbonne Paris Citéand Paris Sciences Lettres (PSL), France